Dare to Pair

Food & Wine Experience

Join us in our banquet space as our culinary team and wine experts create five extraordinary food and wine pairings. From comfort classics to daring duos, you’ll experience a range of wines artfully paired with savory bites to tantalize your taste buds! For a limited time, guests will receive a complimentary etched Market District stemless wine glass. $10 per person. Must be 21 to attend, photo ID required.


Locations, Dates & Times

The Bridges at Carmel Market District
February 25 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Bridges at Carmel Market District
March 3 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Bridges at Carmel Market District
March 10 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Bridges at Carmel Market District
March 17 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Bridges at Carmel Market District
March 24 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Bridges at Carmel Market District
March 31 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Bridges at Carmel Market District
April 7 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Bridges at Carmel Market District
April 14 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Bridges at Carmel Market District
April 21 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


The Bridges at Carmel Market District
April 28 Thursday, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM